Go Daddy Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
f frank
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
January 13, 2013 First of all let me say I have much respect for Parsons being USMC such as myself. Godaddy on the other hand just plain sucks. My site has been running like crap for 3 days now. I literally had to call for 3 straight days and after 8 calls they finally admit it is a problem on their end. The average wait time was 15 minutes to talk to someone. The website or webshit tonight (which is a better name for the product) is the buggiest most frustrating POS web site builder I have had the misfortune to work with. Do yourself a favor and stay far away for this suck ass company.
J Jon
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
October 12, 2012 Cpanel sucks. Uptime: about 0.01%. support, eh, f*ck it. i swear even 000webhost cpanel is better. Hostgator is better then godaddy, i mean come the heck on.. make better cpanel. i can't even buy another site, i only have one currently... don't trust these guys.
P Peter
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 4, 2012 I must say that their own controlpanel sucks, slow and to messed up, why not use cPanel or do a similar nice system instead of this annoying controlpanel. I was i customer, gladly i am not a customer anymore. Their shared hosting is not very fast, ups & downs all the time, server time outs when you upload normal things on server..
For 10 - 12 bucks/m i can get much better hosting
S Sharon Keeping
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
June 14, 2012 After 5 years with GoDaddy I am looking for a new Host Provider. I havent been able to get into my WordPress web sites for 6 days now. Internal server error, Five different support people have told me different fixes. Upgrade the Wordpress version, run some cache plugins.. only one support person told me what seemed the obvious problem: too many people on the server. The last one I spoke with told me to upgrade my hosting plan to 4G. Seems to me they should add a server or 2. Anyway, after being down for 6 days, I would say GoDaddy dropped the ball, big time.
p paulin
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
May 25, 2012 they've been the best for me!! never any issues with hosting, excellent customer service and support, no wait time.. what Kind I say? Thumbs up!! All the way!!
C Caroline Bogart
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
April 11, 2012 Horrible. A technical nightmare.
p prettyboy
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
January 11, 2012 the best host
Thancks dady
D Digital Extreme Media Group
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
October 24, 2011 Go Daddy is the AOL of hosting. Geeesh!
D D. Cristafir
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
September 17, 2011 Have been with them since 2001. Excellent product, excellent customer service. Zero down time. I have about 20 sites with them. Their website is too commercial with products is the only complaint. Knowledgeable tech support. Always have solved any issue quickly. I find that the people who complain about them are those that don't usually know their way around the web and are demanding instant results NOW. How long will these fly by night hosting services be around? And they actually listen to my input. Second to none.
R Rhed
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
August 31, 2011 OMG! I thought it would be a good idea to use their web hosting since I register my domains with them. I've never had such a troublesome web host. Site outages were common and it was impossible to get any help. Use both their Linux/Windows servers. Do yourself a favour and find a better web host.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started