Tm d Hosting Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
V Vicent
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
June 8, 2011 I think TMD owns this review site. Or their staffs just post all these.
C Chanida
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
June 5, 2011 RUNAWAY !!!

TMDHOSTING IS SCAM !!!

THEY WON'T REFUND ANYTHING

AND THEY CAN DELETED YOU AT ANYTIME

I'm NOT satisfied with this hosting

and ask them to cancelled at 5th day after use this hosting

they accept and cancelled my account

and wait for 1 month but still don't get refund

I ask them again and again

live chat just says "send e-mail to billing department, I can't do anything"

I sent a lot of e-mail but no any answer

and now when I try to login at my account

I CAN'T !! THEY DELETED ME, DELETED MY E-MAIL FROM THEIR SYSTEM

SCAMMMMMMMM

TMDHOSTING is SCAM and UNRELIABLE

RUNAWAY FROM THIS HOSTING IF YOU DON'T WANT TO LOSE YOUR MONEY
t tmdhosting.com ripoff pakistani scam
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
May 26, 2011 DONT BUY FROM TMDHOSTING

tmdhosting scam and its true. Even they have F grade under BBB. They are egypt scammers and rip off. Tmdhosting just suspended our account and dont want to give refund. Because I just purchased their hosting 1 hour ago and due to high load on their server and slowness like dead hell Im asking for refund. They just smile on me and told in the livechat "kiss our ass to take refund" etc slang language. Totally scam tmdhosting company.
t tmdhosting scam
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
May 24, 2011 Stop from this scam. They rip off!

Dont buy from TMDHOSTING. All good reviews here are from tmdhosting staff and definately they are scam. They dont refund my payment and put my hosting into deep pull. Also their servers are sucks. Completely overselling and more.
V Vinod K Tanwar
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
May 17, 2011 I will also give them 5 Starts, because there are only 5 Starts available, :)
I am really surprise how they solve our problems so easily in few minutes, I was in some problem with my domain registration details and went online and asked there online support team to help me out, it was not in there hends but still they solved my problem, This is how a support team should be, Always ready to help there customers.
Thank You Very Much TMDHosting.com
M Mike D
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
April 20, 2011 I was researching a host for Social Engine for quite a while and have chatted with numerous host pertaining to this. Sadly enough I literally closed out the conversation of quite a few of them due to the cookie cutter responses and just sending me sign up links. Well I was connected to Veronica at TMD and she was very helpful from the initial greet. Her answers were more than detailed on what I was asking and she helped me set everything up. I literally decided to sign up due to the Awesome support she provided. If the customer service is this good and I am not even a client yet I can only imagine the service will be great. I have not used the service yet but I am confident things will be wonderful. Thanks for being a real company to answer my questions and not a bot or a call center. So far A+++ for customer service. Simply amazing!
J John Marnell
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
August 31, 2010 Awesome company. Very professional and extremely quick. No matter what time I ask questions I get an answer. No matter what I need for my company they do it FAST. I am glad to be able to grow my company with them! I plan to stay with them for a long time espeically now that I have my own dedicated server.
R Rusty
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
August 13, 2010 There is nothing I can say that is good about this company. They promised me the world to get me to sign up. But shut down my account because I had to much traffic. Then canceled it altogether when I would not upgrade to a 150 dollar a month dedicated account. The surprising thing was this site had less traffic than any of my other hosting accounts with other companies.
T Thomas Jenkins
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 26, 2010 Simply the worst hosting company I have ever been with. I have been a webmaster for over twenty years. Customer service is quick but not helpful at all. They say you get unlimited traffic but it is not true. They have very small bandwith restrictions and suspend your site if you have a medium amount of traffic.
J Joel Perez
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
May 30, 2010 I've had several hosting companies but like TMDHosting there is none. Great customer service and support. Attend any issue and solve them within minutes while they are constantly updating you in the process. Will help you setup and configure scripts unlike other hosting providers that direct you to a FAQ. TMDHosting is simply the best! Very pleased with their support and services. A+ would recommend their hosting to anyone looking for great deals and hosting and true 24/7 customer support.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started